HBN2012: Sasuke Malaysia… How Well Have You Prepared?


I’m quite unsure at first what is Sasuke is all about. At first, I thought it was related to an anime character in Naruto, but I am proven wrong.

Sasuke is one of the activity lined up for HBN2012, which will end this Sunday. Further info can be obtained here and here.

If you are wondering how a body is needed to prepared for Sasuke, come and watch one of the video I found:

watch?feature=player_embedded&v=D1q_DmDJoTQ

Damn.. I wish I can reach the stamina, the strength, the agility…

Oh well..for those who are interested, how well you have prepared?

Come, watch these guys show you the limit of a body can take… at Million Youth Gathering 2012

Question on the street: How fit are you?

You are part of people on the street. My opinion might not as good as yours. Come, please share your thoughts with us!!!

