Interesting Vid: Imagine For A Moment If China Or Russia In Texas


I was told about this link by some through a facebook account of my friends. Interesting video indeed…

And the unique part is.. I think this video is not done by a non-US citizen, said to be voice by Ron Paul…

I wonder what will happen to this person? What may this vid can cause to USA itself? How will foreign countries view this?

Just a wild thought while taking a little break from never-ending-Malaysia-GE12….

Note: This posting is no intention to meddle with USA. I supposed current circus in Malaysia’s politics alone can cause more worries to me, rather than to meddle with USA. Afterall, the video can be seen worldwide by other.

Question on the street:

You are part of people on the street. My opinion might not as good as yours. Come, please share your thoughts with us!!!

